More Hale Walking

Looking at things. Asking them about themselves. And guessing at the answers.

All the while trying to articulate to Hale what it is I think I’m doing.

What it is about this fence or that utility box that makes it a picture.

Zip ties in a fence, wood spilling out anyway…

Planning.

Dots of color.

When a scene stops me in my tracks, and I can’t explain why, that is when I take a picture.

What wind does to minitruck fuel tins.

Welcome to Ostentation Manor.

Moving day.

Abraham Lincoln, the Rottweiler and the Lion.

Leave a Reply

