SomeFiction Media :: Conspiracy of Inspiration

In the interest of continuing our collaboration, and of providing ourselves a bit of external accountability, my good friend and Edges of Bounty collaborator William and I have commenced a new project, which we will post here.

Here’s how we hope it’ll work: I shoot five or seven potentially evocative pictures, send them to William. He chooses the one he best responds to, then writes 1000 words, such as inspire him to be written. Then he lobs me the ball and I take such inspiration as his words provide, and shoot another flight of pictures. We volley, ideally weekly.

Here’s my first round of pictures. In a bit, I’ll post the one William selected to write upon, and post up his story.

t.gif

Leave a Reply

